President:
Scot Jamison — Scot@millipart.com

VP/Throughput Specialist:
Hunter Jamison — Hunter@Millipart.com

S/T/ QC Manager:
Terry Jamison — Terry@millipart.com

General Manager:
Christine Contreras — Christine@millipart.com

Planner:
Delia Glick — Delia@millipart.com

Quality Assurance

Tim Begeman- tim@millipart.com

Estimator:

Teri N. Tepfer - TNT@Millipart.com

Purchasing:

Jose Torres - Jose@Millipart.com

Nichole Gomez - Nichole@Millipart.com

 

 

 
View Larger Map
     

 


Contact Us


Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Comments: