President:
Scot Jamison — scot@millipart.com

VP/Throughput Specialist:
Hunter Jamison — hunter@millipart.com

Quality Engineer:
Terry Jamison — terry@millipart.com

General Manager:
Christine Contreras — christine@millipart.com

Office Manager
Nichole Gomez - nichole@millipart.com

Quality Manager

Tim Begeman- tim@millipart.com

Estimator:

Teri N. Tepfer - TNT@Millipart.com

Purchasing:

Jose Torres - jose@millipart.com

Planning:

Delia Reyes- delia@millipart.com

Customer Service

Sandra Perez - sandra@millipart.com

 

 

 

 
View Larger Map
     

 


Contact Us


Name:
Email Address:
Phone:
Comments: